Christmas/New Year Staffed Hours

Dec 19, 2016
ultim8

*Please note there will be NO Group Fitness Classes or Crèche from 24th Dec-2nd Jan.

*During unstaffed hours the gym is only accessible to those members with a 24hr key tag.

*Casual members can only use the gym in staffed hours.

Friday 23rd Dec- Reception, Classes & Crèche as normal
Saturday 24th Dec- UNSTAFFED
Monday 26th Dec- Public Holiday UNSTAFFED
Tuesday 27th Dec- Public Holiday UNSTAFFED
Wednesday 28th Dec- Reception 7:30am-7:30pm
Thursday 29th Dec- Reception 7:30am-7:30pm
Friday 30th Dec- Reception 7:30am-2pm
Saturday 31st Dec- UNSTAFFED
Monday 2nd Jan- Public Holiday UNSTAFFED
Tuesday 3rd Jan- Reception, Classes & Crèche as normal